AZ Child Life
Jessica Rudin
​Jessica.lynn.rudin@gmail.com 
Sarena Rivera
​Child Life Specialist
​520.324.1154
Sarena.Rivera@tmcaz.com
Per Diem

Chris Birnbaum
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.4088
cbirnbaum@phoenixchildrens.com
PEMU/Neuro/Med Surg

Jessica Chuang
​602.361.9091
jm_jirava@hotmail.com


Jennifer Hansen
Child Life Specialist
480.412.4815
Jennifer.hansen@bannerhealth.com

PICU/Emergency Department

Cassie Herbst 
​cassielou77@hotmail.com
Suzanne Berner 
​Child Life Supervisor
​602.933.0788
sberner@phoenixchildrens.com​

Tracey Hawkins
​​Child Life Specialist
​480.412.7633
Tracey.hawkins@bannerhealth.com
Hem/Onc, POTC


Jessica Driving Hawk
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.1718
jdrivinghawk1@phoenixchildrens.com
​Zone

Heidi Ross
​​ heidikientz@yahoo.com
Jessica King
​Child Life Assistant
​602.933.4545
jking6@phoenixchildrens.com
​Zone


Kylee Smith
Child Life Specialist
602.933.1715
kgardiner@phoenixchildrens.com
​GI/Endo, Weekends

Children’s Clinics (Tucson)

2600 North Wyatt Drive Tucson, Arizona 85712

Ruth Stehlin
​​ Child Life Specialist
​602.933.9872
rstehlin@phoenixchildrens.com

Ortho/Trauma/Med Surg

Keri Gerhart
​Child Life Specialist
​520.324.1154
Keri.Gerhart@tmcaz.com
Peds ED, NICU

Julie Anich
​Child Life Assistant
​480.412.7890

Tori Hoffman 
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.0373
vhoffman1@phoenixchildrens.com

​Hematology/Oncology

Krystal Lamb
​​Child Life Specialist 
480.342.4073
1.7717, Pager
lamb.krystal@mayo.edu

Karen Harrison
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.0774
kharrison@phoenixchildrens.com

​ED

Wendy Pauker
​Child Life Manager
​602.865.5074
Wendy.Pauker@bannerhealth.com


Erica Jorgenson
​​Child Life Specialist
Erica.Jorgenson@bannerhealth.com
Melissa Shiring
​Child Life Specialist
​Melissa.shiring@bannerhealth.com
Pediatric Outpatient Services



Frances Rosales
Child Life Specialist
frances.rosales@bannerhealth.com
Pre-Op and OR

Heather Lombardi
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.0779
hnewman1@phoenixchildrens.com
GI/Endo, Weekends

Jennifer Thompson
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.2213
jtessmer1@phoenixchildrens.com
Emergency Department


Melissa Meckenstock
Child Life Specialist
602.933.0737
mmeckenstock@phoenixchildrens.com
BMT - Inpatient & Outpatient

Dallas Johnson
​Child Life Assistant
​602.344.1133

Cathy House
​Child Life Assistant
​602.933.2034
chouse@phoenixchildrens.com
4th Floor Playroom

HonorHealth Scottsdale Shea Medical Center

9003 East Shea Boulevard Scottsdale, Arizona 85260

Catherine Edmonds
​Child Life Assistant
​602.933.4104
cedmond@phoenixchildrens.com
9th Floor Playroom

Danie Woodward
​Child Life Assistant
Jordan Richardson
​Child Life Specialist
​520.324.1154
Jordan.Richardson@tmcaz.com
Peds/PICU



Kelsea Stevason
​​ Child Life Specialist
​602.933.4089
kstevason@phoenixchildrens.com

Center for Cancer & Blood Disorders

Valley Child Life Specialists

Theresa Goldstein
​Child Life Assistant
​602.933.3117
tgoldstein@phoenixchildrens.com
Zone


Jamie Antrim
​Child Life Assistant
​520.324.1154
Jamie.Antrim@tmcaz.com

Casey Figurski
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.0728
cfigurski@phoenixchildrens.com
Pre-op

Anica Herrera
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.4928
​aherrera@phoenixchildrens.com
Mercy Gilbert


Registration
Meghan Wilson
​​ Child Life Specialist
​602.933.2272
mwilson4@phoenixchildrens.com

GI/Endo, Weekends

Samantha Coakley
​​Child Life Assistant
​602.933.2265
​skramer@phoenixchildrens.com

4th Floor Playroom


Lindsay O'Herron
​​eandloherron@yahoo.com


Heather Roberts
​Child Life Supervisor
​520.324.1154
Heather.Roberts@tmcaz.com


Courtney Smith
​Child Life Specialist

602.865.4645

​Courtney.Smith@bannerhealth.com

​Hematology/Oncology

Jessica Castorena
​​Child Life Assistant
602.933.0785
jcastorena@phoenixchildrens.com
7th Floor Playroom

Eydie Fernandez
​Child Life Specialist
efernandez1@phoenixchildrens.com
PRN

Hillary Barner
​​Child Life Assistant
​602.933.0448
​hbarner@phoenixchildrens.com

Center for Cancer & Blood Disorders Playroom


Sara Fischetti
Child Life Specialist
480.412.8267
​Sara.fischetti@bannerhealth.com
General Pediatrics

Lauren Katz
​Child Life Specialist

602.865.2526

​Lauren.Katz@bannerhealth.com

​Emergency Department

Sue Eaton
​Child Life Coordinator
​480.412.8158
sue.eaton@bannerhealth.com


Shannon Leavitt
Child Life Specialist
480.412.7936
Shannon.Leavitt@bannerhealth.com
Emergency Department

Anna Pereira
​​818.569.9998
​acpereira@att.net



Lyssa Adams
​​Child Life Specialist



Jessie Kemper 
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.0832
jkemper@phoenixchildrens.com

​ED

Colleen Fahey
​Child Life Specialist

602.865.2526

​Colleen.Fahey@bannerhealth.com

​Emergency Department

Janet Grom
​Child Life Specialist

602.865.4655

​Janet.Grom@bannerhealth.com

​General Pediatrics

Nichole Zucker
​​Child Life Specialist 520.324.1154
Nichole.Zucker@tmcaz.com
Radiology



Amy Fregonese
Child Life Specialist
520.324.1154
amy.fregonese@tmcaz.com
Surgery

Mayo Clinic Arizona

5777 E. Mayo Blvd   Phoenix, AZ 85054

Marcella Garay
Child Life Assistant
602.933.4103
mgaray@phoenixchildrens.com
Zone & 5th Floor Playroom

Kayla Shabeck
​​Child Life Assistant
​602.933.6430
​kshabeck@phoenixchildrens.com

PRN


Kyla Mohney
​Child Life Coordinator
​602.608.1084 (pager)
602.344.1844 (office)
Kyla.mohney@mihs.org

Rebecca Majerczyk
Child Life Supervisor
602.933.0598
rpropp@phoenixchildrens.com

Eryka Davis
​​ Child Life Specialist
602.933.4080
ebarba@phoenixchildrens.com
​Emergency Department

Banner Ironwood Medical Center

37000 North Gantzel Road San Tan Valley, AZ 85140

Kelsie Hickman
​Child Life Specialist
​602.623.4567

​khickman@hov.org

​PRN

Abigail Green
Child Life Specialist
abigail.green@bannerhealth.com
Per Diem



Julie Schwarz 
​Zone Coordinator
602.933.4163
jhowenstein@phoenixchildrens.com

Child Life Programs in Arizona

Nicole Mack 
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.2937
nmack@phoenixchildrens.com

​PICU

Matt Bryson
Production Specialist
602.933.4546
mbryson@phoenixchildrens.com

Dominica Valencia
480.577.1486
nicalencia@gmail.com

Sandra Palma
Child Life Assistant
602.344.1133
602.608.7912 (pager)

Wendy Penrod
6110 E. Long Shadow Trail
Scottsdale, AZ 85266
480.415.7262
wendypenrod@cox.net

Registration

HonorHealth Deer Valley Medical Center

19829 North 27th Avenue Phoenix, Arizona 85027

Lauren Strom
​​ Child Life Specialist
​602.933.0736
lstrom@phoenixchildrens.com

Radiology

Danielle Kaelin
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.4095
​dkaelin@phoenixchildrens.com
​Trach/Vent/PICU


Jaymee Macturk
Child Life Specialist
602.933.4149
jmacturk@phoenixchildrens.com
PRN

Children’s Rehabilitative Services

3141 N. 3rd Ave.  Phoenix, Arizona 85013

Julie Renato 
​Child Life Specialist
jrenato@phoenixchildrens.com

​Music Therapist

Julie Rhein
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.4150
jrhein@phoenixchildrens.com
Renal/Liver/Transplant/Neuro, Weekends

Casey Figurski
​Child Life Specialist

602.865.2526

​Casey.Figurski@bannerhealth.com

​Orthopedic Clinic/Emergency Department

Banner Thunderbird Children’s Center

5555 West Thunderbird Road Glendale, Arizona 85306

Jodi Rall
Hospital School Teacher

602.865.4789
Jodi.Rall@bannerhealth.com


Jenni Rogers
​Child Life Manager
​602.933.1751
jrogers@phoenixchildrens.com


Shannon Hickson
​Child Life Specialist

Shannon.hickson@honorhealth.com​

Katy Lee
​Child Life Specialist
​480.412.7714
katy.lee@bannerhealth.com

PICU/Surgery/Endoscopy

Programs

Nicole Cruz
​​Child Life Assistant
​602.933.0772
​ncruz@phoenixchildrens.com

PRN


Megan Kimmel
​Child Life Specialist

​602.865.6202

​Megan.Kimmel@bannerhealth.com

​General Pediatrics/PICU/Pre-Op

Myranda Alonso
​​Child Life Assistant
​602.933.0534
​mrickel@phoenixchildrens.com

8th Floor Playroom


Lori Takeuchi
​Program Coordinator
Barrow Cleft and Craniofacial Center
St. Joseph's Hospital and Medical Center, Dignity Health
124 W. Thomas Road, Suite 320
Phoenix, Arizona 85013
602.406.3052
602.294.5498, fax
Laura.Takeuchi@dignityhealth.org

Jordan Blakeslee
​Child Life Specialist
​Jordan.Blakeslee@bannerhealth.com
General Pediatrics



Courtney Pace
​​ Child Life Specialist
​602.933.1753
cpace@phoenixchildrens.com
Rehab

Ryan House

110 West Merrell Street  Phoenix, AZ 85013

Phoenix Children’s Hospital

1919 East Thomas RoadPhoenix, Arizona 85016

Lori Janik
​Director of Client Care Services

Arizona Burn Foundation

1432 N. 7th St.

Phoenix, AZ 85006

​602.230.2041 ext 103

​lori.janik@azburn.org

Laura Blazev
​Child Life Specialist

​Inpatient

Stacy Gloudemans
​Child Life Specialist
stacy.gloudemans@bannerhealth.com
​Hem/Onc


Lisa Ramirez
​​Child Life Assistant
​602.933.3527
​lramirez@phoenixchildrens.com

 7th Floor Playroom


Laurel Brantley
​​Child Life Specialist
​520.324.3689
laurel.brantley@childrensclinics.org
​Per diem


Arizona Children’s Center at Maricopa Medical Center

2601 East Roosevelt Phoenix, Arizona 85008​

Cardon Children's Medical Center at Banner Desert Medical Center

1400 South Dobson Road Mesa, Arizona 85202​

Lauren Zehner
​​Child Life Specialist
Children's Emergency Center/Mendy's Place

Hana Spence
​​Child Life Assistant
​602.933.6430
​hspence@phoenixchildrens.com

PRN


Tucson Medical Center

5301 East Grant Road  Tucson, Arizona 85712

Jessica Bryson
​​Child Life Specialist 
​602.512.3229
602.608.6480 (pager)
jessica_bryson@dmgaz.org


Mitch Cohen
​​Child Life Specialist
602.344.1133
mitchel.cohen2@mihs.org
Peds/PICU 
.
Lisa Cusick
​​2346 N. 143rd Drive
Goodyear, AZ 85395
623.535.1439
602.751.9502 (cell)
lisa@cusick.com

Ashley Wolf
Child Life Assistant
480.412.7889

Elena Rabago 
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.4811
erabago@phoenixchildrens.com

​Dialysis

Gigi Elliott
​​Child Life Specialist
​602-234-6700

​gelliott@ryanhouse.org

Ann Roseman
​Pet Team Coordinator
Hospice of the Valley
1510 East Flower Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85014-5656
602.287.6660
aroseman@hov.org


Lori Mitts
​Child Life Manager
​520.694.7462
Lori.Mitts@bannerhealth.com
PICU


Banner University Medical Center, Diamond Children's 

1501 North Campbell Avenue   PO Box 245116  Tucson, Arizona 85724-5116

Sarah Okot
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.3118
smaurer@phoenixchildrens.com
​Pre-op


Sarena Rivera
Child Life Specialist
Sarena.Rivera@bannerhealth.com
Per Diem

Shea Short
​Child Life Specialist
​602.993.0753
sshort@phoenixchildrens.com
Trach/Vent/PICU, Weekends

Melissa Thomson 
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.0608
mthomson2@phoenixchildrens.com

​Renal/Liver/Transplant/Neuro, Weekends

Kari Green
​sendtokari@hotmail.com
Past Conference Agenda
Valerie Ofisa
​​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.1914
​vofisa@phoenixchildrens.com

PRN


Andrea Leon
​Child Life Specialist
​602.344.1133
andrea.leon@mihs.org
Burn Unit

Sarah Kirts
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.2938
skirts@phoenixchildrens.com

​Hematology/Oncology