Ruby Rihani
​​Child Life Assistant
​rrihani@phoenixchildrens.com

 4th Floor Playroom


Amy Wesson
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.3842
awesson@phoenixchildrens.com

​PRN

Sarra Erb
Music Therapist
480.412.8175

​sarra.erb@bannerhealth.com​

Olivia Houck
Music Therapist
480.412.8175

​Olivia.Houck@bannerhealth.com​

Heather Lombardi
Production Specialist
​602.933.0779
hnewman1@phoenixchildrens.com

Zone

Veronica Taylor
Support Services Coordinator
602.933.1403
vtaylor@phoenixchildrens.com

Heather Roberts
​Child Life Supervisor
​520.324.1154
Heather.Roberts@tmcaz.com


Jessica Castorena
​​Child Life Assistant
602.933.0785
jcastorena@phoenixchildrens.com
7th Floor Playroom

Hillary Krafft
​Child Life Assistant
hkrafft@phoenixchildrens.com

PRN

Banner Ironwood Medical Center

37000 North Gantzel Road San Tan Valley, AZ 85140

Talia Curtis
​Child Life Specialist

602.865.2526

​talia.curtis@bannerhealth.com

​Emergency Department

Stephanie Brinkop
​Art Therapist
​602.933.4058
sbrinkop@phoenixchildrens.com

Stephanie Wilson
​Child Life Specialist
602.933.3147
swilson8@phoenixchildrens.com
OP Clinics
Amanda Janke
​​Child Life Specialist
602.865.2526

Amanda.Janke@bannerhealth.com
​Banner PRN
Rachel Magsam
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.0979
​rmagsam@phoenixchildrens.com
​Facility Dog Handler


Jessica Bryson
​​Child Life Specialist 
​602.512.3229
602.608.6480 (pager)
jessica_bryson@dmgaz.org


Lisa Cusick
​​2346 N. 143rd Drive
Goodyear, AZ 85395
623.535.1439
602.751.9502 (cell)
lisa@cusick.com

Catherine Edmond
​Child Life Assistant
​602.933.4104
cedmond@phoenixchildrens.com
9th Floor Playroom

Laurel Brantley
​Child Life Specialist
​520.324.1154
laurel.brantley2@tmcaz.com
Per Diem

Elise Hebel 
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.0983
ehebel@phoenixchildrens.com

​Trach/Vent

Reem Sadeddin
​​Child Life Assistant
​rsadeddin@phoenixchildrens.com

 CCBD


Isela Hernandez
Child Life Assistant
602.344.1133
isela.hernandez@valleywisehealth.org

Wendy Penrod
youcandothis.tutoring@gmail.com
Jaymee Macturk
Child Life Specialist
602.933.4149
jmacturk@phoenixchildrens.com
PRN

Jodi Rall
Hospital School Teacher

602.865.4789
Jodi.Rall@bannerhealth.com


Programs

Ashley Mitchell
​Child Life Specialist
602.933.0737
amitchell4@phoenixchildrens.com
BMT

Banner University Medical Center, Diamond Children's 

1625 North Campbell Avenue Tucson, Arizona 85719

Tracy Denny
​School Teacher
tracy.denny@bannerhealth.com
​520.694.1381


Sarah Okot
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.3118
sokot@phoenixchildrens.com
​Pre-op


Andrea Leon
​Child Life Specialist
​602.344.1133
andrea.leon@valleywisehealth.org
Burn Unit

Cindy Steen
​Music Therapist
​602.933.3145
csteen@phoenixchildrens.com

Anna Pereira
​​818.569.9998
​acpereira@att.net



Lyssa Adams
​​Child Life Specialist
​lyssa.adams@childrensclinics.org



Jenni Davis
Clinical Education Specialist
602.933.1236
jdavis13@phoenixchildrens.com

Jessica Hotchkiss
Child Life Supervisor
602.933.0731
jhotchkiss@phoenixchildrens.com

Banner Thunderbird Children’s Center

5555 West Thunderbird Road Glendale, Arizona 85306

Gabi Alcantar
​Child Life Specialist

​602.865.4645

​gabriela.alcantar@bannerhealth.com

​Outpatient Hematology/Oncology Clinic

Emily Lynch
​Child Life Specialist
emily.lynch@bannerhealth.com
​520.694.3383
​inpatient Hematology Oncology


Heidi Ross
​​ heidikientz@yahoo.com

Children’s Clinics (Tucson)

2600 North Wyatt Drive Tucson, Arizona 85712

Morgan Leonhardt
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.0704
mhollingsworth1@phoenixchildrens.com
ED

Katie Rojas
​Child Life Assistant
krojas2@phoenixchildrens.com

PRN

Nick Goodman
​Child Life Assistant
ngoodman1@phoenixchildrens.com

PRN

Sara Fischetti
Child Life Specialist
480.412.8267
​Sara.fischetti@bannerhealth.com
General Pediatrics

Lauren Katz
​Child Life Specialist

602.865.2526

​Lauren.Katz@bannerhealth.com

​Emergency Department/Orthopedic Clinic

Aubrey Cameron
​Child Life Specialist
aubrey.cameron@bannerhealth.com
​520.694.9774
​Peds ED


Dominique Lombard
​Child Life Specialist
602.933.0555
dlombard1@phoenixchildrens.com
Renal/Liver/Transplant/Neuro
Registration
Julie Rhein
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.4150
jrhein@phoenixchildrens.com
OP Clinics

Katy Lee
​Child Life Specialist
​480.412.7714
katy.lee@bannerhealth.com

PRN

Erin Clark
Child Life Specialist
480.412.7889

​Erin.Clark@bannerhealth.com

​Hem/Onc

Mitch Cohen
​​Child Life Specialist
​602-463-4602

​mcohen@ryanhouse.org

Sara Jane Klaus
​Music Therapist
sklaus@phoenixchildrens.com

Ann Roseman
​Pet Team Coordinator
Hospice of the Valley
1510 East Flower Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85014-5656
602.287.6660
aroseman@hov.org


Richard Garcia
​Donations Coordinator
​602.933.1704
rgarcia2@phoenixchildrens.com

Valerie Ofisa
​​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.1914
​vofisa@phoenixchildrens.com

Hematology/Oncology


Hazel Mayca
​Child Life Assistant
hmayca@phoenixchildrens.com
Zone


Kellie Conley
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.2330
kconley@phoenixchildrens.com
OP Clinics
Kyla Brown
​Child Life Coordinator
602.344.1844
Kyla.brown@valleywisehealth.org

Erica Jorgenson
​Child Life Specialist
ejorgenson@phoenixchildrens.com
PRN

Child Life Programs in Arizona

Children’s Rehabilitative Services

3141 N. 3rd Ave.  Phoenix, Arizona 85013

Elizabeth Roach
​Child Life Specialist
elizabeth.roach@bannerhealth.com
​520.694.1381
​PICU


Olivia Trevino
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.4054
otrevino@phoenixchildrens.com

Radiology

Mercedes Valdez
​Child Life Specialist
602.933.1589
mvaldez5@phoenixchildrens.com

​Ortho/Trauma/Med Surg

Ryan House

110 West Merrell Street  Phoenix, AZ 85013

Phoenix Children’s Hospital

1919 East Thomas RoadPhoenix, Arizona 85016

Jennifer Hansen
Child Life Specialist
480.412.4815
Jennifer.hansen@bannerhealth.com

PICU/Emergency Department

Karla Francis
​Child Life Assistant
​602.933.0969
kfrancis1@phoenixchildrens.com
9th Floor Playroom

Frances Rosales
Child Life Specialist
frances.rosales@bannerhealth.com
​520.694.1381

Pre-op Services

Lori Alfers
​Child Life Specialist
​480.412.7892
lori.alfers@bannerhealth.com

Emergency Department

Colleen Hochhalter
​Child Life Specialist

602.865.6202

​Colleen.Hochhalter@bannerhealth.com

​Emergency Department/Orthopedic Clinic

Nichole Zucker
​​Child Life Specialist 520.324.1154
Nichole.Zucker@tmcaz.com
Radiology



Madeline Hillebrand
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.0728
mhillebrand@phoenixchildrens.com

​ED

Brittany Camp
Adaptive Care Coordinator
602.933.1751
bwittenberg@phoenixchildrens.com

Jenni Rogers
​​Child Life Specialist 
480.342.0558
rogers.jennifer2@mayo.edu

​ED, OR, ICU, Med Surg, Outpt

Ruth Stehlin
​​ Child Life Specialist
​602.933.9872
rstehlin@phoenixchildrens.com

Hematology/Oncology

Anna Wright-Merrill
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.1506
awright2@phoenixchildrens.com
Rehab
Julie Anich
​Child Life Assistant
​480.412.7890

​Julie.Anich@bannerhealth.com

General Pediatrics

Tucson Medical Center

5301 East Grant Road  Tucson, Arizona 85712

Jenni Thompson
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.2213
jtessmer1@phoenixchildrens.com
​ED


Colleen Fahey
​Child Life Specialist
602.933.1602
cfahey@phoenixchildrens.com
PRN
Casey Jordan
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.0728
cfigurski@phoenixchildrens.com
Pre-op

Registration

Mayo Clinic Arizona

5777 E. Mayo Blvd   Phoenix, AZ 85054

Marcella Powell
Child Life Assistant
602.933.4103
mleyvas@phoenixchildrens.com
Zone

Dominica Valencia
480.577.1486
nicalencia@gmail.com

Sheena Coleman
​Child Life Specialist
scoleman2@phoenixchildrens.com
GI/Endo
Heidi Kaplan
​Child Life Specialist

hkaplan@honorhealth.com​

​PICU/Peds, Inpatient (PRN)

Jenna Beatty
​Child Life Specialist
​520.324.1154

jenna.beatty@tmcaz.com

​Per Diem


Morgan Joliffe
​Child Life Assistant
mjoliffe@phoenixchildrens.com

PRN

McKenna Hogan
​Child Life Specialist
mckenna.hogan@bannerhealth.com
​520.694.1381
​Peds ED


HonorHealth Scottsdale Shea Medical Center

9003 East Shea Boulevard Scottsdale, Arizona 85260

Jackilyn Glynn
​Child Life Specialist
jglynn1@phoenixchildrens.com
PICU/Trach/Vent
Kacie Webster
Child Life Supervisor
602.933.6736
kwebster2@phoenixchildrens.com

Sue Eaton
​Child Life Coordinator
​480.412.8158
sue.eaton@bannerhealth.com


Kayla Shabeck
​​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.6430
​kshabeck@phoenixchildrens.com

East Valley


Danielle Kaelin
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.4095
​dkaelin@phoenixchildrens.com
​Ortho/Trauma/Med Surg


Jena Collins
​Child Life Specialist

Jencollins@honorhealth.com

PICU/Peds, ​Inpatient (Mon-Wed)

Lyndsey O'Brien
​Child Life Assistant
obrien@phoenixchildrens.com

PRN

Robin Lowes
​Child Life Specialist
rlowes@phoenixchildrens.com
PRN
Lisa Ramirez
​​Child Life Assistant
​602.933.3527
​lramirez@phoenixchildrens.com

 7th Floor Playroom


Suzanne Berner 
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.0788
sberner@phoenixchildrens.com​

OP Clinics

Nicole Tanghe
Child Life Manager
602.933.0598
ntanghe@phoenixchildrens.com

Taylor Belk
​Child Life Specialist
602.933.0448
tbelk@phoenixchildrens.com
CCBD
Wendy Pauker
​Child Life Manager
​602.865.5074
Wendy.Pauker@bannerhealth.com


Past Conference Agenda
Samantha Coakley
​​Child Life Assistant
​602.933.2265
​skramer@phoenixchildrens.com

5th Floor Playroom


Magda Ochoa
​Child Life Assistant
​602.933.1043
mochoa1@phoenixchildrens.com
6th Floor

Melissa Shiring
​Child Life Specialist
melissa.shiring@bannerhealth.com
​520.694.1381
​Outpatient


Brittany Brown
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.1990
bbrown4@phoenixchildrens.com
PICU

Lori Janik
​Director of Client Care Services

Arizona Burn Foundation

1432 N. 7th St.

Phoenix, AZ 85006

​602.230.2041 ext 103

​lori.janik@azburn.org

Hallie Chancellor
​Child Life Specialist

hchancellor@honorhealth.com

Emergency Department

Hadley Trull
​Associate Director of Child Life
​520.694.7462
Hadley.Trull@bannerhealth.com


Ashlie Woodburn
​Child Life Specialist
602.933.2903
awoodburn@phoenixchildrens.com
CVICU
Kari Green
​sendtokari@hotmail.com
Kelly Kerley
​Child Life Assistant
​602.933.0947
kkerley@phoenixchildrens.com
5th Floor Playroom

Shannon Leavitt
Child Life Specialist
480.412.7936
Shannon.Leavitt@bannerhealth.com

PRN

Kelsie Hickman
​Child Life Specialist
​602.623.4567

​khickman@hov.org

​PRN - Hospice of the Valley

AZ Child Life
Danielle Ford
​​Child Life Specialist
602.344.1133
danielle.ford@valleywisehealth.org
Peds ED
Megan Walker
​Child Life Specialist
megan.walker@bannerhealth.com
​520.694.1381
​Inpatient Med/Surg & General Pediatrics


Sarena Rivera
​Child Life Specialist
sarena.rivera@bannerhealth.com
​520.694.1381
​PRN


Karen Harrison
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.0774
kharrison@phoenixchildrens.com

​ED

Byeong Yang
​Child Life Assistant
byeong.yang@bannerhealth.com
​520.694.8309


Valley Child Life Specialists

Steph Smith
Zone Program Coordinator
602.933.4163
ssmith21@phoenixchildrens.com

Rylie Fields
​Child Life Specialist
rfields@phoenixchildrens.com
CVICU
Lauren Strom
​Child Life Specialist
602.933.0214
lstrom@phoenixchildrens.com
PRN
Alexis Castillo
​Child Life Specialist
alexis3@phoenixchildrens.com
ED
Shannon Maxwell
​Child Life Assistant
​602.933.2129
smaxwell@phoenixchildrens.com
4th Floor Playroom

Chris Birnbaum
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.4088
cbirnbaum@phoenixchildrens.com
PEMU/Neuro/Med Surg

Jessica Chuang
​602.361.9091
jm_jirava@hotmail.com


Alexus Cole-Edwards
​Child Life Specialist
602.933.3061
acoleedwards@phoenixchildrens.com
GI/Endo
Sarah Hammerslag
​Child Life Specialist

sahammerslag@honorhealth.com

Emergency Department

Haley Herdman
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.2614
hherdman@phoenixchildrens.com

CCBD

Nicole Radomsky
Child Life Specialist
520.324.1154
Nicole.Radomsky@tmcaz.com
Peds/PICU


Avery Friedmann
Child Life Specialist
520.324.1154
Avery.Friedmann@tmcaz.com
Surgery, NICU


Laurel Brantley
​​Child Life Specialist
​520.324.3689
laurel.brantley@childrensclinics.org
​Per diem


Valleywise Health Medical Center​

2601 East Roosevelt Phoenix, Arizona 85008​

Kallie Wallace
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.2350
kwallace@phoenixchildrens.com
Ortho/Trauma/Med Surg
Abigail Green
​Child Life Specialist
Abigail.green@bannerhealth.com
​520.694.1381
​PRN


Erica Jorgenson
​​Child Life Specialist
​480.394.4558

Erica.Jorgenson@bannerhealth.com
Theresa Goldstein
​Child Life Assistant
​602.933.3117
tgoldstein@phoenixchildrens.com
Zone


Lindsay O'Herron
​​eandloherron@yahoo.com


Lori Takeuchi
​Program Coordinator
Barrow Cleft and Craniofacial Center
St. Joseph's Hospital and Medical Center, Dignity Health
124 W. Thomas Road, Suite 320
Phoenix, Arizona 85013
602.406.3052
602.294.5498, fax
Laura.Takeuchi@dignityhealth.org

Kelly Pintarich
​Child Life Specialist
​480.412.7893
Kelly.Pintarich@bannerhealth.com

Emergency Department

Banner Children's at Desert

1400 South Dobson Road Mesa, Arizona 85202​

Jessica Rudin
​Jessica.lynn.rudin@gmail.com 
Cassie Herbst 
​cassielou77@hotmail.com
Elizabeth Hardin
​​Child Life Specialist 
480.342.4073
1.7717, Pager
hardin.elizabeth@mayo.edu

​Radiation Oncology

Brooke Kowalski
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.4044
brappaport@phoenixchildrens.com

CVICU

Myranda Alonso
​​Child Life Assistant
​602.933.0534
​mrickel@phoenixchildrens.com

8th Floor Playroom