AZ Child Life
Cathy House
​Child Life Assistant
​602.933.2034
chouse@phoenixchildrens.com
7th Floor Playroom

HonorHealth Scottsdale Shea Medical Center

9003 East Shea Boulevard Scottsdale, Arizona 85260

Catherine Edmonds
​Child Life Assistant
​602.933.4104
cedmond@phoenixchildrens.com
9th Floor Playroom

Chanelle Gallegos
​Child Life Assistant
Jordan Richardson
​Child Life Specialist
​520.324.1154
Jordan.Richardson@tmcaz.com
Peds/PICU



Jenni Rogers
​Child Life Supervisor
​jennifer.rogers@honorhealth.com
​Peds/PICU


Cassie Herbst
​​Child Life Specialist 480.323.3887
cassie.herbst@honorhealth.com
Emergency Department


Leanna Lucero
​Child Life Specialist
​leanna.lucero@bannerhealth.com
Emergency Department

Sue Eaton
​Child Life Coordinator
​480.412.8158
sue.eaton@bannerhealth.com


Shannon Leavitt
Child Life Specialist
480.412.7936
Shannon.Leavitt@bannerhealth.com
Emergency Department

Ashley Tucker
​Child Life Specialist

602.865.6202 (phone)

602.747.2255 (vocera)

​ashley.tucker@bannerhealth.com

​Part-time

Kim Froehle
Child Life Specialist
602.933.0535
kfroehle@phoenixchildrens.com
Center for Cancer and Blood Disorders

Matt Bryson
Production Specialist
602.933.4546
mbryson@phoenixchildrens.com

Dominica Valencia
480.577.1486
nicalencia@gmail.com

Sandra Palma
Child Life Assistant
602.344.1133
602.608.7912 (pager)

Kylie Nutt
Child Life Specialist
602.933.4184
knutt@phoenixchildrens.com
GI/Endo, Weekends

Gigi Elliott 
​Child Life Specialist
602.933.0749
gelliott@phoenixchildrens.com
PICU

Jaymee Macturk
Child Life Specialist
602.933.4149
jmacturk@phoenixchildrens.com
GI/Endo/ED, Weekends

Children’s Rehabilitative Services

3141 N. 3rd Ave.  Phoenix, Arizona 85013

Julie Rhein
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.4150
jrhein@phoenixchildrens.com
Renal/Liver/Transplant/Neuro, Weekends

Jodi Rall
Child Life Assistant
602.865.4789 (office)
602.747.2255 (vocera)
Jodi.rall@bannerhealth.com


Jena Collins
​​Lead Child Life Specialist 602.933.1038
jcollins1@phoenixchildrens.com
Renal/Liver/Transplant/Neuro

Betsy Rosebrugh
​Child Life Manager
​602.933.1751
erosebrugh@phoenixchildrens.com


Katie Hamati 
​Child Life Assistant
​602.933.1027
khamati@phoenixchildrens.com
4th Floor Playroom

Katy Lee
​Child Life Specialist
​480.412.7714
katy.lee@bannerhealth.com

Surgery/Endoscopy

Aubree Anderson
​​Child Life Assistant
602.933.1044
aanderson@phoenixchildrens.com
8th Floor Playroom

Programs

Nicole Cruz
​​Child Life Assistant
​602.933.0772
​ncruz@phoenixchildrens.com

PRN


Megan Kimmel
​Child Life Specialist

​602.865.6202 (phone)

602.747.2255 (vocera)

​ashley.tucker@bannerhealth.com

​PRN

Cardon Children's Medical Center at Banner Desert Medical Center

1400 South Dobson Road Mesa, Arizona 85202​

VACANT
​​Child Life Specialist
Children's Emergency Center/Mendy's Place

Sarena Rivera
​Child Life Specialist
​520.324.1154
Sarena.Rivera@tmcaz.com
Per Diem

Chris Birnbaum
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.4088
cbirnbaum@phoenixchildrens.com
PEMU/Neuro/Med Surg

Banner University Medical Center, Diamond Children's 

1501 North Campbell Avenue   PO Box 245116  Tucson, Arizona 85724-5116

Rebecca Propp
​​Child Life Specialist
480-412-7936
​Rebecca.propp@bannerhealth.com
​ED


Sarah Okot
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.3118
smaurer@phoenixchildrens.com
​Pre-op


Sarena Rivera
Child Life Specialist
Sarena.Rivera@bannerhealth.com
Per Diem

Jamie Antrim
​Child Life Assistant
​520.324.1154
Jamie.Antrim@tmcaz.com

Jessica Cetro 
​Child Life Specialist
602.933.0127
jcetro@phoenixchildrens.com
​Cardiac ICU

Jessica Castorena
​​Child Life Assistant
602.933.0785
jcastorena@phoenixchildrens.com
7th Floor Playroom

Eydie Fernandez
​Child Life Specialist
efernandez1@phoenixchildrens.com
Trach/Vent/PICU
Kristen Bakalis
​Team Leader
​602.234.6700, office
602.329.9836, cell
kbakalis@hov.org

Abigail Green
Child Life Specialist
abigail.green@bannerhealth.com
Per Diem



Erin Sinnema
Child Life Specialist
erin.sinnema@bannerhealth.com
PRN

Danielle Kaelin
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.4095
​dkaelin@phoenixchildrens.com
​Ortho/Trauma/Med Surg


Banner Thunderbird Children’s Center

5555 West Thunderbird Road Glendale, Arizona 85306

Children’s Clinics (Tucson)

2600 North Wyatt Drive Tucson, Arizona 85712

Sarah Hammerslag
​Child Life Specialist

​602.865.6202 (phone)

602.747.2255 (vocera)

​sarah.hammerslag@bannerhealth.com

​ED

Keri Gerhart
​Child Life Specialist
​520.324.1154
Keri.Gerhart@tmcaz.com
Peds ED, NICU

Julie Anich
​Child Life Assistant
​480.412.7890

Jessica Rudin
Child Life Specialist
jessica.rudin@honorhealth.com
On-Call
 

Jennifer Thompson
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.2213
jtessmer1@phoenixchildrens.com
Emergency Department


Dallas Johnson
​Child Life Assistant
​602.344.1133

Gretchen Pace
​Lead Child Life Specialist
​602.933.1048
gpace@phoenixchildrens.com
Emergency Department

Valley Child Life Specialists

Theresa Goldstein
​Child Life Assistant
​602.933.3117
tgoldstein@phoenixchildrens.com
Zone


Heather Roberts
​Child Life Supervisor
​520.324.1154
Heather.Roberts@tmcaz.com


Courtney Smith
​Child Life Specialist

602.747.2255 (vocera)

​Courtney.smith@bannerhealth.com

Erica Jorgenson
​Child Life Specialist
​602.865.6202 (office)
602.747.2255 (vocera)
erica.jorgenson@bannerhealth.com
Emergency Department


Marcella Garay
Child Life Assistant
602.933.4103
mgaray@phoenixchildrens.com
Zone & 5th Floor Playroom

Melissa Thomson
​Child Life Specialist
480.323.3658
melissa.thomson@honorhealth.com

​Emergency Department

Betsy Arias
​​Child Life Assistant
602.933.0058
barias@phoenixchildrens.com
8th Floor Playroom

Briana Wilson
Child Life Assistant
480.412.7891

Lori Takeuchi
​Program Coordinator
Barrow Cleft and Craniofacial Center
St. Joseph's Hospital and Medical Center, Dignity Health
124 W. Thomas Road, Suite 320
Phoenix, Arizona 85013
602.406.3052
602.294.5498, fax
Laura.Takeuchi@dignityhealth.org

Jordan Blakeslee
​Child Life Specialist
​Jordan.Blakeslee@bannerhealth.com
General Pediatrics



Tucson Medical Center

5301 East Grant Road  Tucson, Arizona 85712

Jessica Bryson
​​Child Life Specialist 
​602.512.3229
602.608.6480 (pager)
jessica_bryson@dmgaz.org


Valerie Ofisa
​​Child Life Assistant
​602.933.1914
​vofisa@phoenixchildrens.com

PRN


Christopher Brown 
​Child Life Specialist
602.933.0786
cbrown5@phoenixchildrens.com
​Pre-op

Amy Fregonese
Child Life Specialist
520.324.1154
amy.fregonese@tmcaz.com
Surgery

Lyssa Adams
​​Child Life Specialist 520.324.1154
Lyssa.Adams@tmcaz.com
Peds ED, NICU


Julie Schwarz 
​Zone Coordinator
602.933.4163
jhowenstein@phoenixchildrens.com

Child Life Programs in Arizona

Registration
Courtney Pace
​​ Child Life Specialist
​602.933.1753
cpace@phoenixchildrens.com
Rehab

Katelyn Kieleszewski
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.1754
​kkieleszewski@phoenixchildrens.com
​Hematology/Oncology


Ryan House

110 West Merrell Street  Phoenix, AZ 85013

Phoenix Children’s Hospital

1919 East Thomas RoadPhoenix, Arizona 85016

Jessica King
​Child Life Assistant
​602.933.4545
jking6@phoenixchildrens.com
​Zone


Kylee Gardiner
Child Life Specialist
602.933.1715
kgardiner@phoenixchildrens.com
​Radiology

Heather Lombardi
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.0779
hnewman1@phoenixchildrens.com
GI/Endo, Weekends

Jenna Beatty
​Child Life Specialist
602.933.1049
​jbeatty@phoenixchildrens.com
PRN

Registration
Meghan Wilson
​​ Child Life Specialist
​602.933.2272
mwilson4@phoenixchildrens.com

GI/Endo, Weekends

Kelsie Hickman
​333 E. Arabian Dr.
Gilbert, AZ 85296
480.220.8363
kkhickman@gmail.com

Eryka Davis
​​ Child Life Specialist
602.933.4080
ebarba@phoenixchildrens.com
​Emergency Department

HonorHealth Deer Valley Medical Center

19829 North 27th Avenue Phoenix, Arizona 85027

Arizona Children’s Center at Maricopa Medical Center

2601 East Roosevelt Phoenix, Arizona 85008​

Lauren Black
​​Child Life Assistant480.412.7889
PRN

Annie Bordal
​​Child Life Specialist
​602-234-6700

​abordal@hov.org

Ann Roseman
​Pet Team Coordinator
Hospice of the Valley
1510 East Flower Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85014-5656
602.287.6660
aroseman@hov.org


Anica Herrera
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.4928
​aherrera@phoenixchildrens.com
Mercy Gilbert


Anna Pereira
​​Child Life Specialist & Volunteer Coordinator 520.324.3055
anna.pereira@tmcaz.com


Nichole Zucker
​​Child Life Specialist 520.324.1154
Nichole.Zucker@tmcaz.com
Radiology



Cassidy Impink
​Child Life Specialist
602.933.3825
​cimpink@phoenixchildrens.com
PRN

Wendy Penrod
6110 E. Long Shadow Trail
Scottsdale, AZ 85266
480.415.7262
wendypenrod@cox.net

Kayla Uptain
Child Life Assistant
480.412.7892

Tracey Hawkins
​​Child Life Specialist 
Tracey.hawkins@bannerhealth.com
480-412-7633
Hem/Onc, POTC


Jessica Driving Hawk
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.1718
jdrivinghawk1@phoenixchildrens.com
​Trach/Vent/PICU

Heidi Ross
​​ heidikientz@yahoo.com
Shea Short
​Child Life Specialist
​602.993.0753
sshort@phoenixchildrens.com
Hematology/Oncology, Weekends

Krystal Lamb
​​Child Life Specialist 
480.342.4073
1.7717, Pager
lamb.krystal@mayo.edu

Karen Harrison
​Child Life Assistant
​602.933.0774
kharrison@phoenixchildrens.com
4th Floor Playroom

Wendy Pauker
​Child Life Manager
​602.865.5074 (phone)
602.747.2255 (vocera)
Wendy.Pauker@bannerhealth.com


Kari Green
​sendtokari@hotmail.com
David Hyatt
​480.412.7891
PRN

Mary McCann
​Child Life Specialist​Mary.mccann@bannerhealth.com
Hem/Onc


Suzanne Berner
​​Child Life Specialist 
602.512.3046
602.608.3566 (pager)
suzanne_berner@dmgaz.org


Sara Fischetti
Child Life Specialist
480.412.8267
General Pediatrics

Mayo Clinic Arizona

5777 E. Mayo Blvd   Phoenix, AZ 85054

Kyla Mohney
​Child Life Coordinator
​602.608.1084 (pager)
602.344.1844 (office)
Kyla.mohney@mihs.org

Mitch Cohen
​​Child Life Specialist
602.344.1133
mitchel.cohen2@mihs.org
Peds/PICU 
.
Lisa Cusick
​​2346 N. 143rd Drive
Goodyear, AZ 85395
623.535.1439
602.751.9502 (cell)
lisa@cusick.com

Melissa Shiring
​Child Life Specialist
​Melissa.shiring@bannerhealth.com
Pediatric Outpatient Services



Past Conference Agenda
Lauren Strom
Child Life Specialist
480.412.7899
lauren.strom@bannerhealth.com

PRN

Lisa Ramirez
​​Child Life Assistant
​602.933.3527
​lramirez@phoenixchildrens.com

9th Floor Playroom


Patti Matei
​​Child Life Assistant
​520.324.3689
patricia.matei@tmcaz.com


Shannon Kitts
​​ Lead Child Life Specialist
602.933.0731
skitts1@phoenixchildrens.com
​Hematology/Oncology

Morgan Leonhardt
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.0704
mleonhardt@phoenixchildrens.com
Dialysis Clinic

Ashley Pisauro
Child Life Assistant
480.412.7889

Frances Rosales
Child Life Specialist
frances.rosales@bannerhealth.com
Pre-Op and OR

Andrea Leon
​Child Life Specialist
​602.344.1133
andrea.leon@mihs.org
Burn Unit

Lori Janik
​Director of Client Care Services

Arizona Burn Foundation

1432 N. 7th St.

Phoenix, AZ 85006

​602.230.2041 ext 103

​lori.janik@azburn.org

Stacy Gloudemans
​Child Life Specialist
stacy.gloudemans@bannerhealth.com
​Hem/Onc


Jessica Chuang
​602.361.9091
jm_jirava@hotmail.com


Amanda Sciotto
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.0693
alopez3@phoenixchildrens.com
​Emergency Department


Lori Mitts
​Child Life Manager
​520.694.7462
Lori.Mitts@bannerhealth.com
PICU