Jennifer Hansen
Child Life Specialist
480.412.4815
Jennifer.hansen@bannerhealth.com

PICU/Emergency Department

Karla Francis
​Child Life Assistant
​602.933.0969
kfrancis1@phoenixchildrens.com
9th Floor Playroom

Heather Roberts
​Child Life Supervisor
​520.324.1154
Heather.Roberts@tmcaz.com


Courtney Smith
​Child Life Specialist

602.865.4645

​Courtney.Smith@bannerhealth.com

​Hematology/Oncology

Kyla Mohney
​Child Life Coordinator
​602.608.1084 (pager)
602.344.1844 (office)
Kyla.mohney@mihs.org

Lauren Strom
​​ Child Life Specialist
​602.933.0736
lstrom@phoenixchildrens.com

PRN

Programs

Phoenix Children’s Hospital

1919 East Thomas RoadPhoenix, Arizona 85016

Shannon Maxwell
​Child Life Assistant
​602.933.2129
smaxwell@phoenixchildrens.com
4th Floor Playroom

Lindsay O'Herron
​Child Life Specialist

Lindsay.O'Herron@honorhealth.com

Emergency Department

Lori Mitts
​Senior Child Life Manager
​520.694.7462
Lori.Mitts@bannerhealth.com


Jessica Castorena
​​Child Life Assistant
602.933.0785
jcastorena@phoenixchildrens.com
7th Floor Playroom

Hazel Mayca
​Child Life Assistant
hmayca@phoenixchildrens.com
Zone


Marcella Garay
Child Life Assistant
602.933.4103
mgaray@phoenixchildrens.com
Zone & Float

Wendy Penrod
youcandothis.tutoring@gmail.com
Stephanie Brinkop
​Art Therapist
​602.933.4058
sbrinkop@phoenixchildrens.com

Cassie Herbst 
​cassielou77@hotmail.com
Suzanne Berner 
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.0788
sberner@phoenixchildrens.com​

GI/Endo

HonorHealth Scottsdale Shea Medical Center

9003 East Shea Boulevard Scottsdale, Arizona 85260

Catherine Edmond
​Child Life Assistant
​602.933.4104
cedmond@phoenixchildrens.com
9th Floor Playroom

Shannon Leavitt
Child Life Specialist
480.412.7936
Shannon.Leavitt@bannerhealth.com

PRN

Isela Hernandez
Child Life Assistant
602.344.1133
isela.hernandez@valleywisehealth.org

Weekends

Jenni Rogers
​Child Life Manager
​602.933.1751
jrogers@phoenixchildrens.com


Kelly Pintarich
​Child Life Specialist
​480.412.7893
Kelly.Pintarich@bannerhealth.com

Emergency Department

Olivia Trevino
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.4054
otrevino@phoenixchildrens.com

Radiology

Ruth Stehlin
​​ Child Life Specialist
​602.933.9872
rstehlin@phoenixchildrens.com

Hematology/Oncology

Keri Gerhart
​Child Life Specialist
​520.324.1154
Keri.Gerhart@tmcaz.com
Peds ED, NICU

Haley Herdman
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.2614
hherdman@phoenixchildrens.com

CCBD

Kelly Kerley
​Child Life Assistant
​602.933.0947
kkerley@phoenixchildrens.com
5th Floor Playroom

Magda Ochoa
​Child Life Assistant
​602.933.1043
mochoa1@phoenixchildrens.com
6th Floor

Dominica Valencia
480.577.1486
nicalencia@gmail.com

Registration
Amy Wesson
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.3842
awesson@phoenixchildrens.com

​ED

Joe Cornella
​Child Life Assistant
​602.933.4079
jcornella@phoenixchildrens.com
5th Floor Playroom

Melissa Thomson 
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.0608
mthomson2@phoenixchildrens.com

​GI/Endo

Laurel Brantley
​Child Life Specialist
​520.324.1154
laurel.brantley2@tmcaz.com
Per Diem

Eydie Fernandez
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.2207
efernandez1@phoenixchildrens.com
PRN

Matt Bryson
Production Specialist
602.933.4546
mbryson@phoenixchildrens.com

Zone

Shannon Hickson
​Child Life Specialist

Shannon.hickson@honorhealth.com​

Nicole Tanghe
Child Life Supervisor
602.933.0598
ntanghe@phoenixchildrens.com

Jenna Beatty
​Child Life Specialist
​520.324.1154

jenna.beatty@tmcaz.com

​Per Diem


Danie Woodward
​Child Life Assistant
danie.woodward@bannerhealth.com
​520.694.1381


Heather Lombardi
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.0779
hnewman1@phoenixchildrens.com
GI/Endo

Casey Figurski
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.0728
cfigurski@phoenixchildrens.com
Pre-op

Kelsie Hickman
​Child Life Specialist
​602.623.4567

​khickman@hov.org

​PRN - Hospice of the Valley

Jaymee Macturk
Child Life Specialist
602.933.4149
jmacturk@phoenixchildrens.com
PRN

Tracey Hawkins
​​Child Life Specialist
​480.412.7633
Tracey.hawkins@bannerhealth.com
Inpatient and Outpatient Hem/Onc


Jessica Driving Hawk
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.1718
jdrivinghawk1@phoenixchildrens.com
​PRN

Valerie Ofisa
​​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.1914
​vofisa@phoenixchildrens.com

Hematology/Oncology


Andrea Leon
​Child Life Specialist
​602.344.1133
andrea.leon@mihs.org
Burn Unit

Sue Eaton
​Child Life Coordinator
​480.412.8158
sue.eaton@bannerhealth.com


Banner Ironwood Medical Center

37000 North Gantzel Road San Tan Valley, AZ 85140

Kenzie Bryson
​Child Life Assistant
mbryson2@phoenixchildrens.com
CCBD

AZ Child Life
Heidi Ross
​​ heidikientz@yahoo.com
Kylee Smith
Child Life Specialist
602.933.1715
kgardiner@phoenixchildrens.com
​GI/Endo

Melissa Meckenstock
Child Life Specialist
602.933.0737
mmeckenstock@phoenixchildrens.com
BMT - Inpatient & Outpatient

Rubi Becerra
​Child Life Assistant
​602.344.1133
​rubi.becerra@valleywisehealth.org

Steph Smith
Zone Program Coordinator
602.933.4163
ssmith21@phoenixchildrens.com

Hillary Krafft
​Child Life Assistant
hkrafft@phoenixchildrens.com

PRN

Julie Rhein
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.4150
jrhein@phoenixchildrens.com
Renal/Liver/Transplant/Neuro

Valleywise Health Medical Center​

2601 East Roosevelt Phoenix, Arizona 85008​

Danielle Ford
​​Child Life Specialist
602.344.1133
danielle.ford@valleywisehealth.org
Peds ED
Krystal Lamb
​​Child Life Specialist 
480.342.4073
1.7717, Pager
lamb.krystal@mayo.edu

Sarena Rivera
​Child Life Specialist
sarena.rivera@bannerhealth.com
​520.694.1381
​PRN


Lauren Katz
​Child Life Specialist

602.865.2526

​Lauren.Katz@bannerhealth.com

​Emergency Department/Orthopedic Clinic

Dominique Lombard
​Child Life Assistant
dlombard1@phoenixchildrens.com
PRN

Jodi Rall
Hospital School Teacher

602.865.4789
Jodi.Rall@bannerhealth.com


Ellen Earl
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.1474
eearl@phoenixchildrens.com
CVICU

Courtney Pace
​​ Child Life Specialist
​602.933.1753
cpace@phoenixchildrens.com
Rehab

Jessica Bryson
​​Child Life Specialist 
​602.512.3229
602.608.6480 (pager)
jessica_bryson@dmgaz.org


Mitch Cohen
​​Child Life Specialist
602.344.1133
mitchel.cohen2@mihs.org
Peds/PICU 
.
Past Conference Agenda
Richard Garcia
​Donations Coordinator
​602.933.1704
rgarcia2@phoenixchildrens.com

Sara Fischetti
Child Life Specialist
480.412.8267
​Sara.fischetti@bannerhealth.com
General Pediatrics

Jenni Davis
Child Life Supervisor
602.933.1236
jdavis13@phoenixchildrens.com

Rose Campbell
Child Life Specialist
480.412.7892
​Rose.Campbell@bannerhealth.com

PICU/Emergency Department

Children’s Clinics (Tucson)

2600 North Wyatt Drive Tucson, Arizona 85712

Morgan Leonhardt
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.0704
mhollingsworth1@phoenixchildrens.com
ED

Samantha Coakley
​​Child Life Assistant
​602.933.2265
​skramer@phoenixchildrens.com

5th Floor Playroom


Lindsay O'Herron
​​eandloherron@yahoo.com


Amy Fregonese
Child Life Specialist
520.324.1154
amy.fregonese@tmcaz.com
Surgery

Children’s Rehabilitative Services

3141 N. 3rd Ave.  Phoenix, Arizona 85013

Mercedes Valdez
​Child Life Specialist
602.933.1589
mvaldez5@phoenixchildrens.com

​CVICU

Ryan House

110 West Merrell Street  Phoenix, AZ 85013

Tucson Medical Center

5301 East Grant Road  Tucson, Arizona 85712

Amanda Janke
​​Child Life Specialist
602.865.2526

Amanda.Janke@bannerhealth.com
​Banner PRN
Kari Green
​sendtokari@hotmail.com
Registration

Mayo Clinic Arizona

5777 E. Mayo Blvd   Phoenix, AZ 85054

Katy Lee
​Child Life Specialist
​480.412.7714
katy.lee@bannerhealth.com

Surgery/General Pediatrics

Banner Children's at Desert

1400 South Dobson Road Mesa, Arizona 85202​

Kelly Pintarich
​​Child Life Specialist
Kelly.pintarich@honnorhealth.com

Inpatient/Emergency Department

Sarah Hammerslag
​Child Life Specialist

sarah.hammerslag@honorhealth.com

Emergency Department

Frances Rosales
Child Life Specialist
frances.rosales@bannerhealth.com
​520.694.1381
Hematology/Oncology

Valley Child Life Specialists

Nichole Zucker
​​Child Life Specialist 520.324.1154
Nichole.Zucker@tmcaz.com
Radiology



HonorHealth Deer Valley Medical Center

19829 North 27th Avenue Phoenix, Arizona 85027

Lori Takeuchi
​Program Coordinator
Barrow Cleft and Craniofacial Center
St. Joseph's Hospital and Medical Center, Dignity Health
124 W. Thomas Road, Suite 320
Phoenix, Arizona 85013
602.406.3052
602.294.5498, fax
Laura.Takeuchi@dignityhealth.org

Erin Clark
Child Life Assistant
480.412.7889

​Erin.Clark@bannerhealth.com

​Hem/Onc

Gigi Elliott
​​Child Life Specialist
​602-234-6700

​gelliott@ryanhouse.org

McKenna Hogan
​Child Life Specialist
mckenna.hogan@bannerhealth.com
​520.694.1381
​Pre-op/OR


Janet Grom
​Child Life Specialist

602.865.4655

​Janet.Grom@bannerhealth.com

​General Pediatrics

Child Life Programs in Arizona

Rachel Kazemi 
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.0979
rkazemi@phoenixchildrens.com

​Ortho/Trauma/Med Surg

Hana Spence
​​Child Life Assistant
​602.933.6430
​hspence@phoenixchildrens.com

PRN


Jenni Thompson
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.2213
jtessmer1@phoenixchildrens.com
​ED


Colleen Fahey
​Child Life Specialist

602.865.2526

​Colleen.Fahey@bannerhealth.com

​Emergency Department/Orthopedic Clinic

Megan Kimmel
​Child Life Specialist

​602.865.6202

​Megan.Kimmel@bannerhealth.com

​General Pediatrics/PICU/Pre-Op

Jena Collins
​Child Life Specialist

Jena.collins@honorhealth.com

PICU/Peds, ​Inpatient

Stacy Gloudemans
​Child Life Specialist
stacy.gloudemans@bannerhealth.com
​520.694.1381
​Emergency Department


Kallie Wallace
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.2350
kwallace@phoenixchildrens.com
Hematology/Oncology

Abigail Green
​Child Life Specialist
Abigail.green@bannerhealth.com
​520.694.1381
​PRN


Brooke Rappaport
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.4044
brappaport@phoenixchildrens.com

CVICU

Jessie Kemper 
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.0832
jkemper@phoenixchildrens.com

​ED

Myranda Alonso
​​Child Life Assistant
​602.933.0534
​mrickel@phoenixchildrens.com

8th Floor Playroom


Jessica Rudin
​Jessica.lynn.rudin@gmail.com 
Kira Green
​Child Life Specialist
​520.324.1154

kira.green@tmcaz.com

​Peds ED, NICU


Karen Harrison
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.0774
kharrison@phoenixchildrens.com

​ED

Wendy Pauker
​Child Life Manager
​602.865.5074
Wendy.Pauker@bannerhealth.com


Theresa Goldstein
​Child Life Assistant
​602.933.3117
tgoldstein@phoenixchildrens.com
Zone


Lyssa Adams
​​Child Life Specialist



Talia Curtis
​Child Life Specialist

602.865.2526

​talia.curtis@bannerhealth.com

​Emergency Department

Lisa Ramirez
​​Child Life Assistant
​602.933.3527
​lramirez@phoenixchildrens.com

 7th Floor Playroom


Laurel Brantley
​​Child Life Specialist
​520.324.3689
laurel.brantley@childrensclinics.org
​Per diem


Sarah Okot
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.3118
smaurer@phoenixchildrens.com
​Pre-op


Shea Robinson
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.0753
sshort@phoenixchildrens.com
Trach/Vent

Nikki Beard
​Child Life Assistant
nbeard@phoenixchildrens.com

PRN

Anna Pereira
​​818.569.9998
​acpereira@att.net



Madeline Hillebrand
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.0728
mhillebrand@phoenixchildrens.com

​Renal/Liver/Transplant/Neuro

Brittany Brown
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.1990
bbrown4@phoenixchildrens.com
PICU

Lori Janik
​Director of Client Care Services

Arizona Burn Foundation

1432 N. 7th St.

Phoenix, AZ 85006

​602.230.2041 ext 103

​lori.janik@azburn.org

Ezequiel Bautista
​Music Therapist
​602.933.1339
ebautista@phoenixchildrens.com

Ann Roseman
​Pet Team Coordinator
Hospice of the Valley
1510 East Flower Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85014-5656
602.287.6660
aroseman@hov.org


Grace O'Leary
​Music Therapist
​602.933.1170
goleary@phoenixchildrens.com

Elise Hebel 
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.0983
ehebel@phoenixchildrens.com

​Trach/Vent and Dialysis

Melissa Shiring
​Child Life Specialist
melissa.shiring@bannerhealth.com
​520.694.1381
​Outpatient


Anna Wright
​Child Life Assistant
​602.933.1506
awright2@phoenixchildrens.com
4th Floor Playroom

Julie Anich
​Child Life Assistant
​480.412.7890

​Julie.Anich@bannerhealth.com

General Pediatrics

Erica Jorgenson
​​Child Life Specialist
​480.394.4558

Erica.Jorgenson@bannerhealth.com
Jamie Antrim
​Child Life Assistant
​520.324.1154
Jamie.Antrim@tmcaz.com

Danielle Kaelin
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.4095
​dkaelin@phoenixchildrens.com
​Ortho/Trauma/Med Surg


Olivia Houck
Music Therapist
480.412.8175

​Olivia.Houck@bannerhealth.com​

Melissa Thomson
​Child Life Specialist

PRN

Banner University Medical Center, Diamond Children's 

1625 North Campbell Avenue Tucson, Arizona 85719

Sarah Kirts
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.2938
skirts@phoenixchildrens.com

​Ortho/Trauma/Med Surg

Kayla Shabeck
​​Child Life Assistant
​602.933.6430
​kshabeck@phoenixchildrens.com

PRN


Chris Birnbaum
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.4088
cbirnbaum@phoenixchildrens.com
PEMU/Neuro/Med Surg

Jessica Chuang
​602.361.9091
jm_jirava@hotmail.com


Lisa Cusick
​​2346 N. 143rd Drive
Goodyear, AZ 85395
623.535.1439
602.751.9502 (cell)
lisa@cusick.com

Cathy House
​Child Life Assistant
​602.933.2034
chouse@phoenixchildrens.com
PRN

Kellie Seaman
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.2330
kseaman@phoenixchildrens.com
Mercy Gilbert/Float

Megan Walker
​Child Life Specialist
megan.walker@bannerhealth.com
​520.694.1381
​General Pediatrics


Banner Thunderbird Children’s Center

5555 West Thunderbird Road Glendale, Arizona 85306