Lori Takeuchi
​Program Coordinator
Barrow Cleft and Craniofacial Center
St. Joseph's Hospital and Medical Center, Dignity Health
124 W. Thomas Road, Suite 320
Phoenix, Arizona 85013
602.406.3052
602.294.5498, fax
Laura.Takeuchi@dignityhealth.org

Ellen Earl
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.1474
eearl@phoenixchildrens.com
CVICU

Tracey Hawkins
​​Child Life Specialist
​480.412.7633
Tracey.hawkins@bannerhealth.com
Inpatient and Outpatient Hem/Onc


Jessica Driving Hawk
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.1718
jdrivinghawk1@phoenixchildrens.com
​PRN

Heidi Ross
​​ heidikientz@yahoo.com
Kylee Smith
Child Life Specialist
602.933.1715
kgardiner@phoenixchildrens.com
​GI/Endo

Shea Robinson
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.0753
sshort@phoenixchildrens.com
Trach/Vent

Kallie Wallace
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.2350
kwallace@phoenixchildrens.com
Hematology/Oncology

Abigail Green
​Child Life Specialist
Abigail.green@bannerhealth.com
​520.694.1381
​PRN


Krystal Lamb
​​Child Life Specialist 
480.342.4073
1.7717, Pager
lamb.krystal@mayo.edu

Richard Garcia
​Donations Coordinator
​602.933.1704
rgarcia2@phoenixchildrens.com

Valerie Ofisa
​​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.1914
​vofisa@phoenixchildrens.com

Hematology/Oncology


Sara Fischetti
Child Life Specialist
480.412.8267
​Sara.fischetti@bannerhealth.com
General Pediatrics

Lauren Katz
​Child Life Specialist

602.865.2526

​Lauren.Katz@bannerhealth.com

​Emergency Department/Orthopedic Clinic

Amy Fregonese
Child Life Specialist
520.324.1154
amy.fregonese@tmcaz.com
Surgery

Mayo Clinic Arizona

5777 E. Mayo Blvd   Phoenix, AZ 85054

Madeline Hillebrand
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.0728
mhillebrand@phoenixchildrens.com

​Renal/Liver/Transplant/Neuro

Talia Curtis
​Child Life Specialist

602.865.2526

​talia.curtis@bannerhealth.com

​Emergency Department

Jodi Rall
Hospital School Teacher

602.865.4789
Jodi.Rall@bannerhealth.com


Jessica Rudin
​Jessica.lynn.rudin@gmail.com 
Kira Green
​Child Life Specialist
​520.324.1154

kira.green@tmcaz.com

​Peds ED, NICU


Chris Birnbaum
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.4088
cbirnbaum@phoenixchildrens.com
PEMU/Neuro/Med Surg

Jessica Chuang
​602.361.9091
jm_jirava@hotmail.com


Sarena Rivera
​Child Life Specialist
sarena.rivera@bannerhealth.com
​520.694.1381
​PRN


Karen Harrison
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.0774
kharrison@phoenixchildrens.com

​ED

Wendy Pauker
​Child Life Manager
​602.865.5074
Wendy.Pauker@bannerhealth.com


Erica Jorgenson
​​Child Life Specialist
​480.394.4558

Erica.Jorgenson@bannerhealth.com
Sarah Kirts
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.2938
skirts@phoenixchildrens.com

​Ortho/Trauma/Med Surg

Brooke Rappaport
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.4044
brappaport@phoenixchildrens.com

CVICU

Sue Eaton
​Child Life Coordinator
​480.412.8158
sue.eaton@bannerhealth.com


Shannon Leavitt
Child Life Specialist
480.412.7936
Shannon.Leavitt@bannerhealth.com

PRN

Matt Bryson
Production Specialist
602.933.4546
mbryson@phoenixchildrens.com

Zone

Dominica Valencia
480.577.1486
nicalencia@gmail.com

Melissa Shiring
​Child Life Specialist
melissa.shiring@bannerhealth.com
​520.694.1381
​Outpatient


Julie Rhein
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.4150
jrhein@phoenixchildrens.com
Renal/Liver/Transplant/Neuro

Megan Kimmel
​Child Life Specialist

​602.865.6202

​Megan.Kimmel@bannerhealth.com

​General Pediatrics/PICU/Pre-Op

Olivia Trevino
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.4054
otrevino@phoenixchildrens.com

Radiology

Mercedes Valdez
​Child Life Specialist
602.933.1589
mvaldez5@phoenixchildrens.com

​CVICU

Ryan House

110 West Merrell Street  Phoenix, AZ 85013

Phoenix Children’s Hospital

1919 East Thomas RoadPhoenix, Arizona 85016

Melissa Thomson
​Child Life Specialist

PRN

Ruth Stehlin
​​ Child Life Specialist
​602.933.9872
rstehlin@phoenixchildrens.com

Hematology/Oncology

Keri Gerhart
​Child Life Specialist
​520.324.1154
Keri.Gerhart@tmcaz.com
Peds ED, NICU

Anna Wright
​Child Life Assistant
​602.933.1506
awright2@phoenixchildrens.com
4th Floor Playroom

HonorHealth Scottsdale Shea Medical Center

9003 East Shea Boulevard Scottsdale, Arizona 85260

Catherine Edmond
​Child Life Assistant
​602.933.4104
cedmond@phoenixchildrens.com
9th Floor Playroom

Melissa Thomson 
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.0608
mthomson2@phoenixchildrens.com

​GI/Endo

Laurel Brantley
​Child Life Specialist
​520.324.1154
laurel.brantley2@tmcaz.com
Per Diem

Kelly Kerley
​Child Life Assistant
​602.933.0947
kkerley@phoenixchildrens.com
5th Floor Playroom

Casey Figurski
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.0728
cfigurski@phoenixchildrens.com
Pre-op

Elise Hebel 
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.0983
ehebel@phoenixchildrens.com

​Trach/Vent and Dialysis

Anna Pereira
​​818.569.9998
​acpereira@att.net



Hillary Krafft
​Child Life Assistant
hkrafft@phoenixchildrens.com

PRN

Banner Ironwood Medical Center

37000 North Gantzel Road San Tan Valley, AZ 85140

HonorHealth Deer Valley Medical Center

19829 North 27th Avenue Phoenix, Arizona 85027

Children’s Rehabilitative Services

3141 N. 3rd Ave.  Phoenix, Arizona 85013

Programs

Danielle Ford
​​Child Life Specialist
602.344.1133
danielle.ford@valleywisehealth.org
Peds ED
Megan Walker
​Child Life Specialist
megan.walker@bannerhealth.com
​520.694.1381
​General Pediatrics


Banner Children's at Desert

1400 South Dobson Road Mesa, Arizona 85202​

Kelly Pintarich
​​Child Life Specialist
Kelly.pintarich@honnorhealth.com

Inpatient/Emergency Department

Lisa Cusick
​​2346 N. 143rd Drive
Goodyear, AZ 85395
623.535.1439
602.751.9502 (cell)
lisa@cusick.com

Erin Clark
Child Life Assistant
480.412.7889

​Erin.Clark@bannerhealth.com

​Hem/Onc

Gigi Elliott
​​Child Life Specialist
​602-234-6700

​gelliott@ryanhouse.org

Ezequiel Bautista
​Music Therapist
​602.933.1339
ebautista@phoenixchildrens.com

Kari Green
​sendtokari@hotmail.com
Nikki Beard
​Child Life Assistant
nbeard@phoenixchildrens.com

PRN

Past Conference Agenda
Registration
Steph Smith
Zone Program Coordinator
602.933.4163
ssmith21@phoenixchildrens.com

Lyssa Adams
​​Child Life Specialist



Jessie Kemper 
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.0832
jkemper@phoenixchildrens.com

​ED

Jenni Davis
Child Life Supervisor
602.933.1236
jdavis13@phoenixchildrens.com

Dominique Lombard
​Child Life Assistant
dlombard1@phoenixchildrens.com
PRN

Lauren Strom
​​ Child Life Specialist
​602.933.0736
lstrom@phoenixchildrens.com

PRN

Jaymee Macturk
Child Life Specialist
602.933.4149
jmacturk@phoenixchildrens.com
PRN

Katy Lee
​Child Life Specialist
​480.412.7714
katy.lee@bannerhealth.com

Surgery/General Pediatrics

Julie Anich
​Child Life Assistant
​480.412.7890

​Julie.Anich@bannerhealth.com

General Pediatrics

Rachel Kazemi 
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.0979
rkazemi@phoenixchildrens.com

​Ortho/Trauma/Med Surg

Hana Spence
​​Child Life Assistant
​602.933.6430
​hspence@phoenixchildrens.com

PRN


Tucson Medical Center

5301 East Grant Road  Tucson, Arizona 85712

Sarah Hammerslag
​Child Life Specialist

sarah.hammerslag@honorhealth.com

Emergency Department

Frances Rosales
Child Life Specialist
frances.rosales@bannerhealth.com
​520.694.1381
Hematology/Oncology

Samantha Coakley
​​Child Life Assistant
​602.933.2265
​skramer@phoenixchildrens.com

5th Floor Playroom


Lindsay O'Herron
​​eandloherron@yahoo.com


Janet Grom
​Child Life Specialist

602.865.4655

​Janet.Grom@bannerhealth.com

​General Pediatrics

Nichole Zucker
​​Child Life Specialist 520.324.1154
Nichole.Zucker@tmcaz.com
Radiology



Isela Hernandez
Child Life Assistant
602.344.1133
isela.hernandez@valleywisehealth.org

Weekends

Danielle Kaelin
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.4095
​dkaelin@phoenixchildrens.com
​Ortho/Trauma/Med Surg


Myranda Alonso
​​Child Life Assistant
​602.933.0534
​mrickel@phoenixchildrens.com

8th Floor Playroom


Nicole Tanghe
Child Life Supervisor
602.933.0598
ntanghe@phoenixchildrens.com

Jenna Beatty
​Child Life Specialist
​520.324.1154

jenna.beatty@tmcaz.com

​Per Diem


Courtney Smith
​Child Life Specialist

602.865.4645

​Courtney.Smith@bannerhealth.com

​Hematology/Oncology

Jessica Castorena
​​Child Life Assistant
602.933.0785
jcastorena@phoenixchildrens.com
7th Floor Playroom

Marcella Garay
Child Life Assistant
602.933.4103
mgaray@phoenixchildrens.com
Zone & Float

Registration

Banner Thunderbird Children’s Center

5555 West Thunderbird Road Glendale, Arizona 85306

Stacy Gloudemans
​Child Life Specialist
stacy.gloudemans@bannerhealth.com
​520.694.1381
​Emergency Department


Lisa Ramirez
​​Child Life Assistant
​602.933.3527
​lramirez@phoenixchildrens.com

 7th Floor Playroom


Laurel Brantley
​​Child Life Specialist
​520.324.3689
laurel.brantley@childrensclinics.org
​Per diem


Valleywise Health Medical Center​

2601 East Roosevelt Phoenix, Arizona 85008​

Ann Roseman
​Pet Team Coordinator
Hospice of the Valley
1510 East Flower Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85014-5656
602.287.6660
aroseman@hov.org


Lindsay O'Herron
​Child Life Specialist

Lindsay.O'Herron@honorhealth.com

Emergency Department

Lori Mitts
​Senior Child Life Manager
​520.694.7462
Lori.Mitts@bannerhealth.com


Banner University Medical Center, Diamond Children's 

1625 North Campbell Avenue Tucson, Arizona 85719

Rubi Becerra
​Child Life Assistant
​602.344.1133
​rubi.becerra@valleywisehealth.org

Grace O'Leary
​Music Therapist
​602.933.1170
goleary@phoenixchildrens.com

Valley Child Life Specialists

Theresa Goldstein
​Child Life Assistant
​602.933.3117
tgoldstein@phoenixchildrens.com
Zone


Magda Ochoa
​Child Life Assistant
​602.933.1043
mochoa1@phoenixchildrens.com
6th Floor

Colleen Fahey
​Child Life Specialist

602.865.2526

​Colleen.Fahey@bannerhealth.com

​Emergency Department/Orthopedic Clinic

Kelsie Hickman
​Child Life Specialist
​602.623.4567

​khickman@hov.org

​PRN - Hospice of the Valley

Wendy Penrod
youcandothis.tutoring@gmail.com
Rose Campbell
Child Life Specialist
480.412.7892
​Rose.Campbell@bannerhealth.com

PICU/Emergency Department

AZ Child Life

Children’s Clinics (Tucson)

2600 North Wyatt Drive Tucson, Arizona 85712

Morgan Leonhardt
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.0704
mhollingsworth1@phoenixchildrens.com
ED

Amy Wesson
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.3842
awesson@phoenixchildrens.com

​ED

Joe Cornella
​Child Life Assistant
​602.933.4079
jcornella@phoenixchildrens.com
5th Floor Playroom

Danie Woodward
​Child Life Assistant
danie.woodward@bannerhealth.com
​520.694.1381


Heather Lombardi
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.0779
hnewman1@phoenixchildrens.com
GI/Endo

Jenni Thompson
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.2213
jtessmer1@phoenixchildrens.com
​ED


Melissa Meckenstock
Child Life Specialist
602.933.0737
mmeckenstock@phoenixchildrens.com
BMT - Inpatient & Outpatient

Jamie Antrim
​Child Life Assistant
​520.324.1154
Jamie.Antrim@tmcaz.com

Haley Herdman
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.2614
hherdman@phoenixchildrens.com

CCBD

Kellie Seaman
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.2330
kseaman@phoenixchildrens.com
Mercy Gilbert/Float

Eydie Fernandez
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.2207
efernandez1@phoenixchildrens.com
PRN

Kayla Shabeck
​​Child Life Assistant
​602.933.6430
​kshabeck@phoenixchildrens.com

PRN


Kyla Mohney
​Child Life Coordinator
​602.608.1084 (pager)
602.344.1844 (office)
Kyla.mohney@mihs.org

Child Life Programs in Arizona

Kenzie Bryson
​Child Life Assistant
mbryson2@phoenixchildrens.com
CCBD

Shannon Maxwell
​Child Life Assistant
​602.933.2129
smaxwell@phoenixchildrens.com
4th Floor Playroom

Brittany Brown
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.1990
bbrown4@phoenixchildrens.com
PICU

Lori Janik
​Director of Client Care Services

Arizona Burn Foundation

1432 N. 7th St.

Phoenix, AZ 85006

​602.230.2041 ext 103

​lori.janik@azburn.org

Jena Collins
​Child Life Specialist

Jena.collins@honorhealth.com

PICU/Peds, ​Inpatient

Cassie Herbst 
​cassielou77@hotmail.com
Suzanne Berner 
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.0788
sberner@phoenixchildrens.com​

GI/Endo

Jessica Bryson
​​Child Life Specialist 
​602.512.3229
602.608.6480 (pager)
jessica_bryson@dmgaz.org


Mitch Cohen
​​Child Life Specialist
602.344.1133
mitchel.cohen2@mihs.org
Peds/PICU 
.
Cathy House
​Child Life Assistant
​602.933.2034
chouse@phoenixchildrens.com
PRN

McKenna Hogan
​Child Life Specialist
mckenna.hogan@bannerhealth.com
​520.694.1381
​Pre-op/OR


Andrea Leon
​Child Life Specialist
​602.344.1133
andrea.leon@mihs.org
Burn Unit

Heather Roberts
​Child Life Supervisor
​520.324.1154
Heather.Roberts@tmcaz.com


Hazel Mayca
​Child Life Assistant
hmayca@phoenixchildrens.com
Zone


Courtney Pace
​​ Child Life Specialist
​602.933.1753
cpace@phoenixchildrens.com
Rehab

Kelly Pintarich
​Child Life Specialist
​480.412.7893
Kelly.Pintarich@bannerhealth.com

Emergency Department

Jennifer Hansen
Child Life Specialist
480.412.4815
Jennifer.hansen@bannerhealth.com

PICU/Emergency Department

Karla Francis
​Child Life Assistant
​602.933.0969
kfrancis1@phoenixchildrens.com
9th Floor Playroom

Olivia Houck
Music Therapist
480.412.8175

​Olivia.Houck@bannerhealth.com​

Amanda Janke
​​Child Life Specialist
602.865.2526

Amanda.Janke@bannerhealth.com
​Banner PRN
Sarah Okot
​Child Life Specialist
​602.933.3118
smaurer@phoenixchildrens.com
​Pre-op


Shannon Hickson
​Child Life Specialist

Shannon.hickson@honorhealth.com​

Stephanie Brinkop
​Art Therapist
​602.933.4058
sbrinkop@phoenixchildrens.com

Jenni Rogers
​Child Life Manager
​602.933.1751
jrogers@phoenixchildrens.com